I am rather pleased with my new 'choppy bob'

Mr Kit and I both had a day off today and so after riding Johnny we went for a lovely breakfast out together. 

It was haircut week for us with the boys visiting the hairdresser on Wednesday and today was my turn...I went for a bit of a restyle and looked on in horror as about 6" of hair was cut off...although I have to say now I am used to it, I am rather pleased with my new 'choppy bob'.

Mr Kit and I spent the afternoon in York at the designer outlet centre shopping and of course drinking tea and eating cake.

I was amazed to see this rather large fungus growing in my next door neighbour's garden so (as she is distantly related to the rather unwelcoming game keeper of previous blips) I snuck through the fence to admire and of course blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.