The Chaos Bros

By vik

Primary School Memories

Bro1's Primary School Memory he read out at the end of year concert this afternoon.


When I was in Primary 1 and Mrs Beveridge was teaching me new letters and she said curly C is for crocodile and showed us a picture of a crocodile but it wasn't a crocodile it was an alligator so I said curly C can't be for alligator!

Mrs Beveridge laughed.

Also in Primary 1 I was so obsessed with animals so when we had to draw pictures of ourselves for the school tea towel I drew myself as a...

BUG!

My Mum laughed.




Totally unrelated shot of Bro4 making the most of a shorts and sandals day, a fairly rare thing so far this summer. Hopefully the sun will make some more appearances soon, only 2 1/2 days of term left. Woo hoo!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.