Rodents rule

By squirk

Dreaming of pigeons

The foxes have been scarce this week, but this morning I spied Bushy-Black curled up on the guinea pig run. I went out, he hopped off, and I topped up the bird-feeders. Moments later, the pigeons descended and Bushy-Black licked his chops. I wish him luck in catching one. 

It was Fred's turn to visit the dentist. He didn't have such a relaxing experience. We went for a walk to Brockwell Park while he waited for the numbness to subside. He watched me scoff my face in Sesame (that's love, that is) as I couldn't resist the spinach pastry thing. Yum.

We decided not to take up the cat opportunity. It's too soon for us. We hope the cat will find a good home somewhere soon – she's not in dire need, just a little unhappy with her current situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.