A.gem

By nagem

Dem bones

Went to Sams 5th birthday party. Made some blue and pink cakes to take mmm Walked into the room and Jasmine was surrounded by a crowd of small children wanting their face painting. She mouthed Help at me.. so I went over, painted a ladybird,witch, lion, fairy and a butterfly. It was slightly stressful, I got face paint down a childs dress and one of them wiped all the paint off their face sigh. We got to go on the bouncy castle at the end and had some food om nom :-). Then came home and nicked Jazes face paint and painted a skeleton on my face from some pictures off pinterest. Went to Jamaras halloween party, well at first went to the wrong house dressed up as a skeleton haha. Played cards against humanity tis a good game. I took lots of pictures of the facepaint from different angles... it looked different in every one. I got every member of the family to take pictures on my proper camera but they just cant seem to use my nikon or get the right angle.. sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.