Lali's World

By Lali

Dead leaves

A big grey cloud prevented the sun from giving us light and warmth today. It was dark, misty and cold.

I was off today, so I had a long lie in bed this morning. However, my day was busy. Had to find a plumber, make a dentist appointment, as one of my fillings fell out, go to the bank, get some prescriptions from the doctor, do a washing and hang it out, do my food shopping, do my household chores, take all the recyclable items to the recycling bins and I wanted to go to the gym as well. Somehow I managed to do all these things... and that was my day off. Just managed to finish processing the photos I took today and do my blip now. No time for much else because I have to go to bed, as I have to get up early in the morning tomorrow for a physio appointment. What a life!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.