Words of wisdom

It was our all staff event today, and I must say that it was really rather inspiring, seeing what a lot talented folks, I work with.

One of the opening presentations had this slide which particularly appealed to me, since it linked Charlie Brown and Snoopy, two of the worlds greatest philosophers with the words of Dr. Stephen Hawking, which is just so inspirational.

I couldn't hope of equaling this, however, the best I can do, are some lyrics from a famous song:

Reach for the stars
Climb every mountain higher
Reach for the stars
Follow your hearts desire
Reach for the stars
And when that rainbow's shining over you
That's when your dreams will all come true

Anyone got an idea which song it is?

I hope you have had similarity inspiring days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.