Autumn rose 5...

Due to the collapse of my wardrobe rail, I had to ditch my plans for a relaxing day, and spend the entire day sorting shoes and clothes dating back to the last century! So far I've got rid of 15 pairs of assorted shoes, and am still in the middle of ploughing through mountains of clothes, dating back as far as the 80s!!

At one point, I somehow managed to get my arm wedged behind the wardrobe, and had a major panic, with visions of being stuck there for days, until someone noticed I was missing in action! With a bit of twisting, and bruising, I managed to eventually free myself. How daft was I?! Very!! Because half an hour later I did exactly the same thing a second time!!!

So with no time to spare, and a bruised arm, just another rose from the garden...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.