Tinks

By Tinks

Pants!

I've been feeling pants! The kids have been feeling pants! Jamie's car has been in the garage .... pants! (infact don't even get me on the 'car's pants rant!')

Yesterday, was a bad day all round ... a complete wipe out! Thankfully, Jade turned around pretty quickly and was back in school today! Archie's been the snot gobblin from snotsville though and I'm crap too :(

We're going back to the UK next week as it's my lovely Sister's 40th and her daughter/my niece's 18th (let alone mine and Mr Tink's 10th Wedding Anniversary) all in the same weekend! So, all I've done all day, apart from feel rotten, is wrap Birthday and Christmas pressies to take home! (pants!)

I'm really looking forward to next week's celebrations... we've got some cracking stuff lined up! Hopefully we'll all be feeling much better by then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.