Day by Day

By Christophi

Curry, beer and a good conversation

The day today started wet, but if you know that it will stop at lunch followed by sunny weather in the mountains Friday onwards ... you do not mind.

Relatively quiet working day with only a few meetings. So I got a lot of end year admin already done. With 15'000 steps a day this week, I am amongst the top 3 in the 5 working day Fitbit challenge this week #keepgoing

Our company published the Q3 results this morning. I used to be responsible for this with my former team and it still feels awkward to sleep until 7am on those days rather than going up at 0330am to be in the office at 05am and publishing at 7am sharp.

I took SH who was over from the UK to town and we then met P. at Bellevue for a curry, some beers/wine and a good conversation. It was an important day for P. Too. Early home, early to bed. The week takes its toll already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.