From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Antalya airport....

...and the holiday is over and the journey home begins! It's been good!

We had a relaxing morning and managed to spend a little time by the hotel pool before our pick up at 1.30 pm. 

The temperature was very noticeably different from the welcome sun and warmth we had enjoyed the last few days. I am always so grateful we only have a short journey home from Gatwick! Others in our group still had hours ahead before they reached home. 

I will unpack in the morning.....This evening is catch - up time....

I will fill in the gaps here too, for I see blip as telling the story of my days and keeping a journal....and sharing it with friends who give their support..Thank you.

Please click this site to support the breast cancer mammogram donations during BCAM. Thank you.
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.