Traffic!!

So this morning I got up a bit earlier in order to stop by the reservoir on my way to work this morning and take a  bit of time and photos. It has just been SO beautiful.
However, the traffic decided that that wasn't going to happen for me! It backed up and wasn't moving just before I got to the reservoir! That signalled to me a swift about turn and find a different route!
So I instead had a beautiful drive along the back road…with no time to stop! But I decided that being I had my camera and the road was empty I'd take a quick one of the morning sun shining through these trees. Everything just looked so fresh and beautiful.
Yeah, you guessed it! Pretty much as soon as I lifted my camera a car came round the bend behind me….no more empty road!!
So a very quick snap and on my way again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.