Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bunking off

Oh dear, bunking off the MonoMonday challenge this week, now I feel guilty!  I had every intention of doing a 'Time' blip as well.

However, instead I couldn't resist another blip of guelder rose berries.  When I passed these yesterday I thought the colours had all changed, and going back today - when it was as bright and sunny as it had been for my blip two weeks ago - I knew I was right!  The leaves, which had been vivid red have turned brown and the berries are just beginning to lose their zing.  I thought them, if possible, even prettier this time.

So this is my blip for the day, and in fact sums up the total of my 2nd Nov achievements, apart from making some rather good beetroot soup. 

Love to you all and talk later  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.