Proud Weegie

By Shiv

More Halloween nonsense

When did Halloween become a week long festival?

Seems I have been painting No 3's face for days now.  Today it was the turn of the dance school.  She was really looking forward to this one as all her friends would be there, but couldn't face another face paint ! 

We have a trip to the theatre to see Shrek the Musical afterwards and it was a fast turnaround - so she decided to attend the party in her theatre garb !

A lovely bunch of kids, some wee tiny tots who were full of smiles and enthusiasm.

I took loads of pictures of cuties in their costumes but didn't fell I could post any on blip.  But these two ladies have been blipped before and I know their mums won't mind.

I suppose now that Halloween's over we will have a week of fireworks ahead of Guy Fawkes????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.