Lali's World

By Lali

Foggy night

Although it was nice and sunny in the morning, a very thick fog, or let's say "haar" developed throughout the day. It was really foggy when I finished work in the evening.

It was a long day. I had to get up early as I had a plumber coming to see the problem with the leak and then I finished work at around 9 in the evening. I was not feeling great either. So not one of my best days.

Now we need and engineer to fix the washing machine, an electrician to fix the extractor fan in the bathroom and a tiler to redo the whole shower plate... and I just want to scream!!!! I'm really busy and it's really hard for me to find the time for all this and, on top of that, my flatmate works in Glasgow and she's never available. I'm tired with only the thought of getting all this organized. What a life!

This is a back blip as I was late back home after work and I had to get up early for work...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts! I do really appreciate them. I hope you all had a better day than me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.