Fruit bowl

I am waging war on the cats that come and mess in my garden. I have been putting orange peel down on the soil where I keep finding the mess and was delighted it was clear this morning until I got to the other side of the garden and realised the cat had been there!!!!!! I tidied the garden a bit, then did some more of my moons course, got ready for my first afternoon being a reading helper had lunch then off I went. I had a lovely time playing games, chatting and reading with the 3 children, time went so quickly and they were really responsive. I Went from school to the garden centre and bought curry plants, bark, lemon balm and cat repellant. I planted everything straight away scattered bark then the repellant. Hopefully it will do the trick I do keep my sprayer by the back door and I caught Poppy yesterday on the soil squatting so she was sprayed. I forgot to take a photo for my blip so decided on a fruit bowl still life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.