Wet but not stirred!

Another day of doing nothing! But I had 2 visitors to break up the monotony. First Gardener M, the husband of Vegan Jo. He had put in a cat flap for Friend up the road so called in for coffee! Friend is getting her daughter's boyfriends cat who doesn't like living above a pub! I think it's a little  mad under her circumstances but hey ho! We discussed arrangements for Kes, I am looking after her for 10 days so lots of walking ahead! 
Next visitor was colourful Mai - she was on her way to a hot stone massage from our resident massage therapist in the village! I gave her the belated birthday present and over a cup of herbal tea we discussed the weekend - she. like me, wanted better music!
Another quiet day and just a quick snap of flowers in my garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.