id:FOR

By FOR

Molecular macro theory

It was second morning' s walk over the Salisbury' s Crags and Arthurs Seat this week for me.  Paths are almost wet and a bit slippy. So it is very important to be careful in most of the steps. 
I took my outdoor camera Olympus with me. And it was a good decision.

Usually I' m trying to use the super-macro mode if I find the interesting object. That' s a interesting challenge because you must see the scenery in different point of view and angle. You must try to see the macro cosmos from insect' s point of view.

I have already tried a few compositions maybe three or four different views before I found the right one.

And this is it.

Molecular macro theory.

Important thing is that I decided to buy one slightly expensive accessory from Olympus which should be useful in macroscopic mode because you should go even closer (approx. 1 cm from the potential subject) and you need more lights for the scenery in that position.

I will see how it works in next couple of days when my delivery will be posting to my address.

Have a nice day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.