hallucination30

By hallucination30

Phoebe

My friend sent me this pic today of her 2 week old daughter wearing the baby gro I bought her. Such a cutie!!
Luce and I went to preschool today for her settling in session. She was very anxious thinking I was going to leave her but once she realised I was staying she relaxed. I think she won't take to it as easily as Sammy. Hopefully she'll love it soon though!
Met Lorna and grace at rhyme time today and then for a quick cuppa before getting Sammy home for lunch. We have watched Frozen three times today (not fully) mainly to hear one song. And on the fourth request I put Jungle Book on which Sammy thought was fantastic. He's def my boy.
Grants train currently running an hour and a half late after another suicide on the line. So sad. But also made him feel even more sure he needs to stay near work in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.