All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Mr and Mrs to be

Happy Halloween!

Ethan gets so excited about this time of year.

He went to a Halloween party at our local village hall this afternoon.  Eden went too, as did a couple of Ethan's other female friends.  This is his girlfriend Anna - she has been telling us for years now that she's going to marry Ethan when they're older.  Doesn't look like Ethan is going to have much say in the matter haha!  He has said to me though "I do really like Anna but I don't know why she keeps trying to give me cuddles all the time"!

Anna, Eden and Ethan then went out guising together this evening.  They had such a good time they were out for 2 hours and were dead on their feet by the time we persuaded them to go back home.  I think it's going to take them all year to eat all the sweets they collected!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.