Gitama's World

By Gitama

It had to be this one of Mereweather

After being taken to so many amazing places today by our host and guide Jen and taken so many shots……..I needed one to sum up the whole day in one image…and I guess it just had to be this one.
We had been eyeing off the clouds for ages and they just got more and more extraordinary as the day went on.

It really is a wonderful thing hanging out with two other photographers……….no probs if one takes a little longer……or wants to go a little bit further to get the shot….then there is the thing…….photographers always know the best place to take pics from……..and Jen took us to all her special places…….which are many …….and today we have trawled the coastline of Newcastle…with shutters clicking…..so there were many many pics to choose from…jeez! it really is hard for me who really can’t decide to save my life sometimes……..I usually get Jaiya to tell me which one to post.

We have just had the most awesome dinner……..the chef in this establishment is rather fabulous (Jen) and I am stuffed to the gunnels……….a toss up on weather to go out and do some light painting and night shots or dress up and get ridiculous.

Extras……….a happy happy morning on the beach………..and a fabulous tunnel with the most awesome street art….but I really liked this one with just blue glow.


AN: We weren't the only ones to get pics of awesome clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.