EB

A day of torrential rain and a horrid head cold* meant that even the nice treat of lunch out at my favourite Brew Brothers & a session at the climbing wall left me still feeling like I'd lost my mojo - I took a couple of pics at the wall trying to capture a sense of the place - but on the drive home I pulled over to take a call - sat there I was struck by the lights (in the opposite direction to this Blip) of the roadworks flashing orange - but as I thought about taking a shot I saw the distant blue lights of an emergency vehicle and just managed to balance little camera in time to capture this.
When I got home I thought this the more striking shot - so its today's EB!

*I am very seldom ill (injured often, ill not!) so my default setting is "oh my god, I'm going to die" - I'm told this is common in the male of our species....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.