Inky? A complete tooth stainer

and it would appear to go on and on ...

I actually just need to sleep, but I also need to several things, which can wait but would benefit from not having to.

What is essential and what can wait, the must haves versus the wannados.

So packing my stuff for a holiday should take roughly 8 minutes. So I think bed beckons.

Due to the shocking nature of the current weather situation, the official club107 temperature on which the BBC and several independent radio stations rely on, has been replaced to prevent stock markets crashing and potential riots on the streets of South Central Edinburgh.

A review of when the meteorological news shall be scheduled shortly by the executive committee of the steering group ....

'I thought you said you were going to bed?'

erm yes sorry

12mm rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.