Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

No Trickery & Extra Derelict

This is one blip, one scene, with some minor adjustments in exposure. My only shot today, and glad I went for it before the day wizzed by.

Busy stuff here in Oregon right now, but I finally checked in on all the abstracts from last Thursday's challenge.
I therefore had lots of time to share hearts and more.
In my varied states of post workday mind I was captured by multiple images, and I would like to thank a few that I could not move away from easily. In other words, they really kept my viewing interest.

notowennewitt for the street scene
Anniemay for the Iris scene
RadioGirl for the ocean scene
dabnotu for the collage scene

Darn...In my long working weekend I forgot Derelict Sunday and added one to the Extra bench in post. Thanks to freespiral for her derelict duties!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.