Sleep little bunnies

Sleep
Sleep
Sleep

And try not to wake until morning

Today I would have happily punched the next person who told me I looked tired. That's because I am. You would look tired if you were going between two unsettled children from 12-3! I'd settle one then the other would start crying. Around three they were both calm and I dragged myself back into bed. Woke at 5 with Wom chattering away on the monitor but no Lee in bed, he had heard munchie crying (again) and gone and stayed with her. I had no recollection of this at all.

Munchie said her legs hurt
Possibly true as we did almost run up the high street trying to catch up with the remembrance parade yesterday
Wom cried that his teeth were hurting
I worked this out by the way he was continually biting anything everything anyone!

As for waking at 5. No idea. Nothing comes on at this hour. The house is in darkness. Nothing. Yet like clockwork they wake. Gro clock is a fail as munchie just gets out of bed and makes it wake up!!

Work
Survived

Home
Lots of cuddles, giggles and chocolate buttons. Both asleep quickly. Work sorted
Shower
Bed
Night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.