Papers

I've a really productive day today, and I even managed to fit in lunch with MrsCyclops and BabyCyclops which was lovely.

The workshop I gave this evening didn't go as well as I'd like.  I think some of the material is a bit tired, and I maybe need to rethink it before doing something like that again.  I'll reflect on that - it was a more sophisticated audience than I usually use that material with, which probably made a difference.

This blip is a stack of papers.  It's waiting for a few more sheets to arrive and get added to it before I post it off.  Then it might just be the official starting point of something really exciting and special.  Or, of course, it might not.  A phone call tomorrow may be the next step in deciding - and even if that goes well there is still a long road to travel...  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.