Us and our cat

Nice day today seeing friends for catch ups. R & I attended a phonics and writing workshop this am to find out how C learns about these at school, it was very interesting and will definitely help me when doing work and learning with him at home.

R & I then headed to the Pineapple palace for coffee and a catch up with Abi and Laura, we had a lovely chat and enjoyed the crafty surroundings.

Into town to M&S cafe for lunch and another lovely catch up with my friend Jo and home for C's pickup. The days really do fly by - especially when you're having fun!

The photo was taken this afternoon, C was v keen to pose with Elmo, R was happy sitting up and I liked the 3 of them together. Elmo is bemused by the 2 of them most of the time but seemed to tolerate the photo shoot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.