Screwed Again

Big style!
I got my letter from the pensions office telling me how much I am getting as a back payment ............ half the amount that those who got their payment about 4 years ago!
How feck is that right?
They did the same time as me - paid in the same amount as me just retired 2 years after me!
Something is rotten in the state of Denmark  Government pensions office.

Other news -
The chickens and fish behaved themselves.
Squirrel came out of nursery covered in paint (nearly as much on her as her clothes but it came off her, not her clothes) and face like thunder.
Mushrooms were nicely aligned on the grass (not by me - they had keeled over like that by themselves)
Some people should not be allowed to drive. This is what I have to put up with? 2 empty parking spaces and numbnuts just abandons their car.
I got 20/20 for my picture in the interclub competition at camera club which we won by only 3 points.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.