Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Surprise! !!!

Now anyone that knows me, knows that my mother and I have a ... well.... odd relationship she's a drinker basically and I struggle to deal with it.
Anyhow. .. she's not been near site my problems with my back began..... promising to turn up and failing to do so!
Today this beautiful bouquet of flowers were delivered, I've never had flowers delivered, from my mum to say she may not be around as much as she should but that she's thinking of me and sending me lots of love! Let the tears commence!

Today I've completely over done it ... I'm in complete agony. ... I cooked a roast... I polished...I'm keeping on top of the washing and sorting the kids out x
My husband has said he wants his life back...he feels like a slave... he's constantly moaning about doing ANYTHING so I'm trying so hard not to give him anything to do... damn near killing myself in the process x
In other news my x ray results are in but... the Dr needs to explain them to me so a telephone call is booked for tomorrow for a discussion? Not sure how I feel about that statement but oh well xx

Keep on keeping on x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.