A moment

Of calm after the storm the night before. I think this might actually be the first blue sky I've seen in a week.

A timely reminder to back things up today with the apparent demise and resurrection of Blipfoto - it would be great to hear something from the powers that be.

I spent a good chunk of the day reviewing the films I'll be presenting at the festival next weekend, I also took a look a a few others that caught my eye (perk of the job) and as ever the quality and variety were astounding. I've got a big rota this year with some of the 'big' movies and one of the major events - but I'm so glad I'm not presenting the exceptionally moving Denali - a tale of the bond between a man & his dying dog & the adventures that make up a life - there won't be a dry eye in the house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.