Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Adventures

Leo went on an adventure today. Down to my mum and dad's house. My mum was out and my dad didn't expect him to arrive with me, but I thought it might be good for him since he needs a trip to the vets for his check up (Leo not my dad). Having a wee run in the car and shot in his carrier going somewhere nice might make him less scared going to the vet. He seemed happy, jumping around my parent's house. I wanted to take photos of him in places I know would freak my mum out like on her bed, but my dad was too scared to play along. My mum likes Leo but from a distance. She actually didn't believe he'd visited while she was out. My dad was scared he'd pee on their carpet (again, Leo, not my dad. Dad is toilet trained. As is Leo, but less reliably so.)

My dads old man hand features to prove the location of the photo for my mum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.