Flying Free

I've tried twice to paste in a link to the piano player, arriving outside the Bataclan hall, pulling his grand piano by bike, then playing john Lennon's 'Imagine'. Failed. But very easy to find on youtube ( paris piano ). So for a very moving tribute, you'll have to go look dears.

Concerned by the recent meltdown of Blip. I've decided to post my E contact details on my page. So should any of you want to contact me in the real world you can  XX
First time I've seen a Magpie at the feeder. These colours have not been jiggled : amazing eh!.

Chavo is now fine.
I've taking myself out for a good lunch ,then watching 'Brooklyn', the new adaptation of Colm Toibiin's novel, which i have read, but rather surprisingly a free copy was given to me when I bought the cinema ticket !! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.