BlipaECO 1

This is my random track of my trips to see tractor Lad as I grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each time I visit Tractor House along with a wee diary of what has happened and how life has progressed for each of them. Tractor records Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th. It is quite remarkable.

Great walk with Juno this morning in the low cloud, much company and dog play.

Work was a coupon busting result.

Went to lunch with some men, it was the last day of the cafe we have been frequenting. Sad for the staff I hope they find employment else where.

I cycled to Tractor laddie's house with himself. A first for me as I crossed the forth road bridge under my own steam for the first time ever. I did try when I was young and got to the first tower and crawled back crying. So age 48 I cycled across it, will run it next and try a walk. Fuelled up at the tractor house and headed home for a date with the German neighbours to watch the football. A wind had appeared and was in my face all the way to the shelter of South Queensferry, weaved my way to Cramond and then home.

Thanks Tractor, great cycle along the coast by the big hoose.

German lost, I am showered and starving.

17829 (50km cycle)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.