hallucination30

By hallucination30

IBIZAAAAAA

Not a good sleep in the hotel, too worried I'd miss my alarm and then my flight :) the bed was surprisingly comfy though!
London city airport was amazing, quiet and quick. Best bit was finding a Nero's and getting a free coffee with a full loyalty card I had in my purse :)
Flight felt luxurious with BA compared to the the usual budget airlines I use now! Even a cooked brekkie!!
Flight got in early, no passport control in Ibiza and only about 10 bags had been checked in SO I was outside the airport before the flight was due to land and met the Hampsons in the car park :) so happy to see them!! After emptying suitcase of gifts we headed to the beach and had a picnic. KFC for dinner (baaaaaaaad idea) and strictly before an early night. So happy to be with my Asha :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.