Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Shall we share this cake Nan ?

Ummmmmmm I suppose so ...
Let me walk you through it ... It's MY birthday .. I am 47 today .... I don't think this was the birthday I was going to do any growing up,nothing different has happened and I'm still behaving like a dick head ...
So bear in mind it's MY birthday .... Who do you think opened my presents .. Blew out the candles on my cake (14 times) opened my cards ? .. Yes ... Jake ... The face pulling is watching Jake spray the cake AGAIN... We let him have the sodding cake as Jim had got a back up ;-) Tits McGee purchased this one that no one else got to eat .... Thank you Tits,from Jake ....
I've had some LOVELY LOVELY gifts and Mr W purchased me a new fancy prime lens for my Fuji .... SPOILT !!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.