Run For Paris

My first time to do this, but I have a feeling it will not be my last. Like many, I was horrified by the terrorist attacks in Paris but I could not get behind the Pray For Paris thing. I felt that the citizens of Paris are probably sick to the back teeth with religion and a later facebook post by Charlie Hebdo suggested I was right. So I decided to use the Kobe Marathon, which I would run the next day, as a way to raise money for a charity which would help the victims. I have now done that using Ammado. You can make a donation by clicking here. It's a wonderful, simple way to set up fundraising pages via facebook. Thank you to CharlotteJ for giving me some suggestions along the way to help me set this up.

Let's do some good, shall we? Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.