The Union Flag

flies at half mast at the local Police Station as a mark of respect for those killed in Paris last week. The whole world is in a state of shock, and it is the worst atrocity to take place in Paris since WWII.. 

I took this shot on my walk today; the trot up the cul de sac & back was no longer a challenge & so I decided to walk in the other direction. This time I walked about 4 times the distance but felt better for doing it. The route today was down to the junction with Walton Road & back, so I am well pleased, just a bit achy which will improve as the week goes on - weather permitting of course. 

The weather is mild & dry & I hope everyone enjoys their Monday be it mono or otherwise. Oh yes & thanks again for all of your comments plus stars for my latest batch of shots.

Want to buy a house for £1 yes I did say £1 then read on...

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-34797019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.