NiksPics

By youngniks

ECB

Final Godiva Awakes ticket release so I got to work to find a big queue of people - some since 7am! Thankfully no campers! Also the day our season goes on sale & new fees - also a bit stressful, then the new brochure arrives! C& E have a show about dementia - which makes me want to cry. Oh and mustn't forget to mention the rain! Tropical is the only word for it - black skies, distant thunder and torrential downpours ... Massive hailstones in some places! Then hot sunshine!

Last day of term in photography - supposed to hand in my course work but haven't finished it so can't. Was hoping to have it done so I can relax over the summer - now I still have to find time to do it!

Early night in an attempt to get rid of this headache!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.