Mr John

By MrJohn

Silver .....

..... and Dave.


I've had a nice day pottering around London today.  I met up with Paul and we had a look at this year's Taylor Wessing Portrait prize at the NPG and the Berenice Abbott exhibition at Beetles & Huxley before a pub lunch and a quick potter around the West End.

After saying goodbye to Paul, I had a wander over to the South Bank and a look around the World press photography exhibition on at the Royal Festival Hall, then a trip over to the East End for a cuppa on Brick Lane and a potter around the Barbican.

It's been a busy and fun day and I've added a few more photos here. Silver and Dave were having a walk on the Strand and I quite liked all the teeth on show, so today's blip is .....


..... Silver and Dave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.