Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Ginja Ninja!

I remember when May was born and an old dear came up to me, rubbed May on the head, winked at me, turned their head to the side and gave me a sympathetic nod whilst saying "don't worry, she might grow out of that hair" and then when Elliot was born someone said "ohhh look at that carrot top!!" i think it may have possibly been my Grandma!!! One day we were down the park and got talking to one of the playground mums that I didn't really know and she said she couldn't think of anything worse than having a ginger child........ and bang on cue my 2 ginger children rock up!!!! 

I quite like my ginger children!! Especially if they're trying to attack me with a pool cue!!! 

Busy day at the Heights Christmas fair, sights, smells and sounds have got me really in the spirit!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.