MHarper

By MHarper

Panopticon

We ate at the Panopticon in the Trongate tonight, Section 33 are hosting a pop-up restaurant within with 5 star chefs serving up some sharing platters. The food was very good, my particular favourite was the buttermilk fried pheasant with bbq beans, wow. 

During the day we stopped in on John and Marie to see how they were doing, both were in fine spirits. We then swung by my parents for a visit, they are looking after Miss Emily tonight - we had a tea party. 

I snapped this shot on the way back to our car this evening. I liked the colours and the framing of the foreground with background. I didn't mean to get the wife in it but she does have a habit of wandering in to my shots. I guess it adds something to it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.