Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Typhoon

It's a Friday. No, it doesn't feel like a Friday.

I guess we don't keep track of which day it is here in Hong Kong. We go by the number of days we're here. Hence, everyday feels just like any other day.

We had three industry visits today, and dim sum for lunch! But the disappointment was, my favourite dish wasn't served. Actually most of us wanted that, but noooooooooo. No prawn dumplings. :(

Look at this photo. The wind were really strong. I was trying hard to take a good shot of the flags, but I couldn't stand still at all. Feels like I can be carried away by the wind anytime. So I had no choice but to retreat into the coach. Else I won't be here now LOL. However, overall, the typhoon was a good experience. If only it will last until tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.