Coast

The weather looked better on the coast and generally we had a dry day with some amazing clouds but the wind was bitter.

I know you were all very concerned for me (not!) after I lost my glasses yesterday.  I am glad it caused so much amusement.  Unfortunately that is not the end of the saga because after putting my spare pair of glasses away carefully this morning they came out missing one of its arms so I now have no glasses and I am up here for another week.

Fortunately I have some contact lenses so all will be fine as there is nothing to fall off them and if I lose one it doesn't matter as they are 'dailies'.

Anyway,  back to photography,  it's been a great week despite the weather and today there were so many wonderful images to choose from.   I did like this image and there is an extra of the oyster beds near Allonby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.