Dee47

By Dee49

Jack :)

Ooh what's been happening here.

Nothing mega exciting I'm afraid. Given up attempting to give more time to blip just now but Thank you everyone for continuing to pop in etc :)

1) My next door neighbour called the police on 5th November because of one of my other neighbours fireworks. And because there were another few neighbours outside watching them. The police were sensible enough to not do a damn thing about it :)
imagine the paperwork of having to arrest the whole world!! :)

2) Abbie's 1st high school parents night went very well. Her drama teacher in particular raved about her...... :)

3) My sister, who always thought herself too posh for Facebook :) has finally joined. Is becoming obsessed with it, and I'm inundated with "help me" texts about working it!

4) Stood for 5 minutes, in the rain, to cross the road after work to get to my car, and had to retrace my steps, re-cross the road, after remembering I was parked somewhere else.....

5) Next door neighbour is finally talking to me again after mine and the girls unforgivable act of watching the other neighbours fireworks....

6) Neve isn't feeling too well. After her flu vaccine, a loose baby tooth and the snow today, her asthma is kicking off a little :(

7) Picked up my camera for the 1st time in what feels like ages, and took this pic through the kitchen window.

All quite boring :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.