Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Beautiful quirk!

Oh I had SUCH a good day today!  
I stepped out of the work bubble and into the blipping fabulous time zone!
Jeanettie6 travelled over hill and yonder dale to join me, Kit267 and Sushi267 on a diesel train up to, and a steam train down from Haworth where the annual Steampunk weekend was being held.
A gorgeously sunny, wintry, crisp and bobble hat wearing day and oh the little village was awash with quirkily bonkers folk.
We bumped in to fellow blippers fizzerella and fotojunci, we ate bacon and egg butties in the most strangest venue ever with the bizzarest of company..... a truly wonderful day.. and just what I needed after such a busy week :))
Apologies again for my lack of interaction of late... but I so thank you for bearing with me! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.