The sun came out

What a beautiful morning, sunshine all the way but oh so cold out there. The only trouble with the sun shining through the windows is you see how filthy they are. That's the trouble with it still being a building site. You wouldn't think I have them cleaned every month, I'm going to have to scrub them with soapy water, they are very greasy. The sun shining on the hyacinth gave me the blip today and then when I saw the reflection I really liked the effect, it would have been better in clean windows!!! Helen came over this morning and we had a lovely catch up and lunch it was so good to see her and we never stopped talking!!! Went to church this evening and when I came back it was -1 degrees!!!!!! will be frozen up in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.