Following The Sun

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Uk_6WWy0RA ... enjoy!

I've been trying to do just that since last Friday.  Today, I decided to take matters in my own hands by having a little spin on the N59 towards Zierikzee and then turning left towards Steenbergen ('Stanebergen').  I did stop at some laybys to shoot properly and even do a couple of panos but this was for me the most satisfying.  Of course you can't see what was behind me but, trust me, it was the complete opposite of this.  Further down the roads back home, it even snowed -- wet snow that splat on the windshield and got squashed quickly by the wipers ... bah!

Some housework today, some genealogy ... but the bulk of the rest of the time has been used to correct the rest of the exams.  I've counted, so far, a total of 96 exams ... 76 more to go.  Now doesn't that sound like a regular party?  No wine tonight, for sure.  On the other hand, if I do take a glass or two, more students might pass!

The extra shot shows part of the road heading back home.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.