Don't jump!

Went on the search for an elusive exclusive hotel which my clients will be using next year. We took a very circumvented route but found it eventually.The weather was lovely so Argyll was at its stunning best. The icing on the cake was getting fellow blipper Seasidesusie to do starjumps against this stunning sunset . It took a good few jumps so she will be feeling pretty fit. Finishing off with dinner at the Gluepot if the waitress and I don't beat each other up first!
PS my tale doesn't end there! En route home we stopped a t a fellow blippers house to pick us stuff I had left there yesterday. We were invited in for a wee dram, (I had coke a cola by the way) we left the three amigos  dogs in the van. When we returned , they were looking  suitibly guilty!! one look and I sussed what they had done! That drated Abbie had once more gone into the van cupboard and between them they scoffed my best shortbread reserved for my punters!  Guess who  wasn't popular and will be getting only half a dinner!
Added in a few extras from the camera

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.