Mr poorly

Sadly our little boy is unwell, again.
Little sleep last night
Doctors thus morning.
Second lot of steroids in three weeks, fingers crossed these do the trick.
He was in such a mess last night, sounding like a sealion in distress.

Somehow I have survived work, few rubbish now, but I'm in bed already.

Munchie is very subdued, think her flu vaccine has knocked her sideways. She's very snotty and looks drained. She's also got a bad case of wind burn today so need to get he some sun block for nursery.

Have to do some prevent training, but it's an hour long, online and I just don't have the ability to focus.

Fingers crossed for tonight.
I've prewarned school that if Wom is as poorly in the night tonight as he was last night, I won't be in. Lee has worked from home today, by worked, read achieved nothing unless he is paid to play happy land all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.