Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

No, I'm Not Drunk ...

I just naturally look this stupid:3 Corra out of breath after running around like an idiot with Mr. Badger on our evening walk. I love how she has a hard time keeping her tongue straight in her mouth.

Hooray for the weekend! Tomorrow Mr. Badger and I have a movie date - part of Loki's (and Corra's) training is to get them better at being left alone. We've made a lot of progress and so we are going to see how it goes when we both leave for a couple of hours. Fingers crossed that we come home to some well adjusted dogs. I'm going to leave my old Elph camera running to see if I can capture what they are up to. I am sorely tempted to purchase Mr. Petcam, but I think Mr. Badger is just going to roll his eyes at me. I think it would be really cool to see what they are up to when we aren't around. Have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.