Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Getting ready

Had a bit of retail therapy this evening when we went back to the clothes store we visited on Saturday afternoon. At the time, we couldn't be bothered to make a decision as a big grocery shop was more important; however, today, we had the time (and energy) to give it another go, so... after having a quick dinner at Carluccio's, and walking past this display, we got to the shop and had a good look around.

I hate clothes shopping; but this place had things that caught my eye. And Gs. Unfortunately, we have to go back to collect all the things we chose because *somebody* didn't have the loyalty card with them! Argh.

Another busy day, the highlight of which would be meeting up with friend Jessica for lunch at McGettigan's! It meant I could park downstairs for free and Jessica very kindly bought me lunch! :D

Thursday tomorrow and I have another early start! JUST getting this in today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.